Alone 01


Alone 01

SHIPPING NOTICE: This product will be available to ship around 10/26/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Alone CD

Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "28 Days" & "Thoughts Of You" will be sent at the time of purchase

Alone Black T-Shirt

Track List
1. 28 Days
2. By Myself
3. Hate (Me)
4. End of an Era
5. Thoughts of You
6. Father Centipede
7. Shapes
8. Finish Line
9. Bloom
10. Buckshot

Album Release Date Is August 31st 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Revival Recordings ID: 273246 Catalog ID: 4291 SKU: AVOIALNE01-DL Created: 6/29/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Alone Black : T-Shirt