Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Myself On Fire


Myself On Fire

Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date of 8.03.2018
Instant Tracks "Myself On Fire" & "Another Breath" delivered at the time of purchase

Track List
1. Best Mistake
2. The Nines
3. Damn Well
4. Another Breath
5. Light
6. You'll Forget Me
7. Myself on Fire

Revival Recordings ID: 272773 Catalog ID: 3239 SKU: ALRAMYSE00-DD00 Created: 6/21/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.